Posts Tagged ‘album’

Flavour – Thankful (Album Tracklist)

Posted: November 15, 2014 by barcitymusic in albums /Mixtapes
Tags: , ,

Flavour Thankful Flavour – Thankful (Album Tracklist)Thankful Flavour

  1. Keneya
  2. Ololufe ft. Chidinma (more…)


This is the Chairman page. You can listen to the Chairman online or download it for free here soon. This record had 17 tracks.

The Chairman season is finally upon us! M.I drops his third studio album “The Chairman” nationwide today. After the long wait and suspense, he releases the official album art and tracklisting for the LP.


Bullion Van

Human Being

The Middle