Archive for the ‘albums /Mixtapes’ Category

Flavour – Thankful (Album Tracklist)

Posted: November 15, 2014 by barcitymusic in albums /Mixtapes
Tags: , ,

Flavour Thankful Flavour – Thankful (Album Tracklist)Thankful Flavour

  1. Keneya
  2. Ololufe ft. Chidinma (more…)


Off Olamide‘s freshly released album “Street OT”, we serve you the LP’s buzzing strack “Skelemba” which features Mavin Record’s boss Don Jazzy. (more…)


Posted: October 31, 2014 by barcitymusic in African Music, albums /Mixtapes
Tags: , , , ,

I have been opportune to have listened to the album . The new album is the best rap album ever made by a Nigerian!…It features a slew of artistes from 2face to Sound Sultan, Patoranking to Olamide, Phyno to Runtown, Ice Prince to Sarkodie, as well as new comer, Milli while producers include music prodigy L-3 and Reinhard and usual suspects Sarz and Pheelz in what promises to be M.I’s most complete and well-realised album

1. The Begining/Nobody DOWNLOAD
2. Monkey ft. Chi Girl DOWNLOAD
3. Rich Ft Koker DOWNLOAD
4. Mine Ft Wizkid DOWNLOAD
5. Bullion Van ft. Phyno, Runtown and Storm Rex DOWNLOAD
6. Bad Belle Ft Moti Cakes DOWNLOAD
7. Shekpe Ft. Reminisce DOWNLOAD
8. Brother ft. Nosa & Milli DOWNLOAD
9. Middle ft. Olamide & I.J DOWNLOAD
10. Enemy ft. Patoranking DOWNLOAD
11. Millionaire Champagne ft. IcePrince & Sarkodie DOWNLOAD
12. Always Love Ft Seyi Shay DOWNLOAD
13. Wheel Barrow Ft Emmy Ace & Bennie Man DOWNLOAD
14. Yours ft. Milli & Debbi DOWNLOAD
15. BEG Ft Morell & Loose Kaynon DOWNLOAD
16.  Human Being Ft Tuface & Sound Sultan  DOWNLOAD
  1. Chairman/The End ft. Oritsefemi, Frank Edwards DOWNLOAD

This is the Chairman page. You can listen to the Chairman online or download it for free here soon. This record had 17 tracks.

The Chairman season is finally upon us! M.I drops his third studio album “The Chairman” nationwide today. After the long wait and suspense, he releases the official album art and tracklisting for the LP.


Bullion Van

Human Being

The Middle



AfricanConnectVol_1 MIXTAPE BY @DjGazaking

Posted: October 14, 2014 by barcitymusic in albums /Mixtapes


Mixed by DjGazaking of the realest sounds from kenya
Promoting african music and hits


As the entire country reverberates with the excitement of today being Eid El Mubarak, the Hausa lyricist ClassiQ who’s been holding up the Olympic torch for his label FINESSE ENTERTAINMENT, has generously given us this gift to further spice up the celebration.

The 15 track Mix-tape called SARKI, a Hausa word which means “King” is undoubtedly going to blow our minds away. The creativity on this project is unrivaled by any existing work in the industry. Furthermore, the beauty of the Nigerian languages and dialects has been fully illustrated without reservation of any sort therein. ClassiQ calls this a “scoop “; the proof of the pudding is in the eating. “Happy Sallah” to all Africans across the globe; repping the black culture. Enjoy!




  1. Sarki Intro (Skit) Feat. Gidado DOWNLOAD
  2. Sarki DOWNLOAD
  3. Work It Out DOWNLOAD
  4. Hustle Feat. K-Large & Confessor DOWNLOAD
  5. Duniya Feat. Ruby DOWNLOAD
  6. Dbs Feat. Hench DOWNLOAD
  7. Master (Skit) Feat. Tunde DOWNLOAD
  8. Ameen!!! Feat. Kheengz DOWNLOAD
  9. Wassup Wassup DOWNLOAD
  10. Kakaraka DOWNLOAD
  11. I love u Feat. Avala DOWNLOAD
  12. Hau Pa DOWNLOAD
  13. Matsashi DOWNLOAD
  14. Hoto DOWNLOAD
  15. Magana DOWNLOAD
  16. Duniya Remix Feat. Ruby & Jesse Jagz DOWNLOAD



Posted: September 12, 2014 by barcitymusic in African Music, albums /Mixtapes, Songs


PSquare drops their 6th studio album titled ‘Double Wahala’. Here is the full track of Collabo, our album pick at barcity4music features on of the most creative music producers in Africa, Don Jazzy. ENJOY!

Download Collabo |

Uk Based Dj Just Remixed This Hit Track Disturbing Lagos,THIS IS For The Clubs…

Listen,Download and Share…

Download Some More Remix by Dj Frass Medz Ft Young Don



If you follow the TripleMG acts on social networking site, InstaGram, you may have noticed a recent #Selfie hype. With only hours left before the TripleMG album “The EVOLUTION” hits stores online and on the streets of Gidi, we’re bringing you guys an exclusive FIRST LISTEN.

Selfie was written, performed and produced by TripleMG‘s recent signing, Selebobo.

By all accounts, this song will probably become a hit in the coming weeks/months. For now, Listen/Download and make sure you cop #TheEVOLUTION album. Trust me, it’s very very good!



Download Here

Wow its DJ SJS da SUPERMAN’s Birthday, and he’s using this medium to thank all his Fans and Friends, with his “Birthday Mixtape” Download and Enjoy.
Twitter Handle: @Deejaysjs

Download Here